Expect more Integrity, Honesty, Quality, Service

Contact Us

Dynamic Weld Corporation
242 North Street
Osgood, Ohio 45351
Phone: 419-582-2900
Fax: 419-582-2105
Email: bsiefring@dynamicweld.com

Management Staff

President, Facilities and Operations Manager Harry Heitkamp
harry@dynamicweld.com

Vice President Gene Niekamp
gene@dynamicweld.com

Research and Development Manager
Ernie Davenport

Engineering Greg Heitkamp
greg@dynamicweld.com

Plant Manager
Steve Wilker

Finance Manager Sue Heitkamp
sue@dynamicweld.com

Accounts Payable / Accounts Receiveable Lois Poeppelman
lois@dynamicweld.com

Sales Manager Brian Siefring
bsiefring@dynamicweld.com